Mrs. Lois Cobb Hinton, National President

Mr. Na'im Akbar, National Vice President

Mrs. Janette WIlliams-Pettaway, Financial Secretary

Mrs. Mary Sessoms Lloyd, Assistant National Secretary

Mrs. Barbara Giles Carter, Secretary

Dr. Fred S. Wood, Jr., Treasurer

Ms. Ann Carney Adams, Assistant Treasurer

Mr. Charles Lyons, Sargent-at-Arms

Vacant, Parliamentarian

Mr. Johnny Bryant, Chaplain of the North

Mr. Clinton Stephens, Chaplain of the South